Disclaimer

Multi-counter stock code and currency

Other related stock code(s) and

Date of shareholders' approval

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement. Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Stock code	00697	

Not applicable

30 April 2025

Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2024
Announcement date	26 March 2025
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0164 per share

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0164 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	14 July 2025	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	15 July 2025 16:30	
Book close period	From 16 July 2025 to 16 July 2025	
Record date	16 July 2025	
Payment date	07 August 2025	
	Tricor Tengis Limited	
Share registrar and its address	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer				
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable			
Other information				
Other information	Not applicable			
Directors of the issuer				
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhao Tianyang (Chairman) and Mr. Xu Liang as Executive Directors; Mr. Wu Lishun, Mr. Li Hao (Vice Chairman), Mr. Peng Jihai, Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang and Mr. Liu Jingwei as Non-executive Directors; Dr. Wang Xin, Mr. Choi Fan Keung Vic, Mr. Deng Yougao, Ms. Zhang Quanling and Ms. Zhuge Wenjing as Independent Non-executive Directors.				