Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 697)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT BEIJING ROBOT FUND HAS INVESTED IN X SQUARE ROBOT

This announcement is made by Shoucheng Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") on a voluntary basis.

The board of directors of the Company is pleased to announce that recently, the Beijing Robot Industry Development Investment Fund (Limited Partnership)* (北京機器人產業發展投資基金(有限合夥), "Beijing Robot Fund"), managed by a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company under Shoucheng Capital of the Group, has invested in X Square Robot Technology (Jinan) Co., Ltd.* (自變量機器人科技(濟南)有限公司, "X Square Robot"). This investment aims to further advance data collection, model training and real-world deployment of the next-generation end-to-end embodied generalist model.

X Square Robot is a high-tech enterprise focusing on the research and development of the embodied generalist model, committed to achieving widespread application of general-purpose robots through technological innovation. This investment will help accelerate the commercialization of related technologies and lay a solid foundation for the Group's strategic layout in the robot industry.

Looking ahead, the Group will continue to increase its investment in the robot industry, leveraging its unique ecosystem to incubate a globally competitive robot industry cluster. The Group is dedicated to empowering its investee companies to achieve leapfrog development and driving the entire industry to new heights.

By order of the Board
Shoucheng Holdings Limited
Zhao Tianyang
Chairman

Hong Kong, 24 February 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhao Tianyang (Chairman) and Mr. Xu Liang as Executive Directors; Mr. Wu Lishun, Mr. Li Hao (Vice Chairman), Mr. Peng Jihai, Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang and Mr. Liu Jingwei as Non-executive Directors; Dr. Wang Xin, Mr. Choi Fan Keung Vic, Mr. Deng Yougao, Ms. Zhang Quanling and Ms. Zhuge Wenjing as Independent Non-executive Directors.

* For identification purposes only