Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



首程控股有限公司 SHOUCHENG HOLDINGS LIMITED (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 697)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement of Shoucheng Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 18 December 2024 in relation to the Sale and Purchase Agreement and the Proposed Restructuring contemplated thereunder (the "**Announcement**"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those used in the Announcement.

The Board hereby announces that the GM is scheduled to be held on Monday, 27 January 2025.

The register of members of the Company will be closed from Wednesday, 22 January 2025 to Monday, 27 January 2025 (both days inclusive) to determine the entitlement to attend and vote at the GM. During such period no transfer of Shares will be registered. In order to qualify for the entitlement to attend and vote at the GM, all transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the share registrar of the Company, Tricor Tengis Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong, not later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 21 January 2025 for registration.

The Company will despatch the circular, notice of the GM and the related form of proxy to the Shareholders on or before 11 January 2025.

By order of the Board Shoucheng Holdings Limited Zhao Tianyang *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 7 January 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhao Tianyang (Chairman) and Mr. Xu Liang as Executive Directors; Mr. Wu Lishun, Mr. Li Hao (Vice Chairman), Mr. Peng Jihai, Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang and Mr. Liu Jingwei as Non-executive Directors; Dr. Wang Xin, Mr. Choi Fan Keung Vic, Mr. Deng Yougao, Ms. Zhang Quanling and Ms. Zhuge Wenjing as Independent Non-executive Directors.