Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Shoucheng Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00697	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2024	
Announcement date	24 August 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2024	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0286 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0286 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	25 September 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	26 September 2024 16:30	
Book close period	Not applicable	
Record date	26 September 2024	
Payment date	15 November 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Tengis Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhao Tianyang (Chairman) and Mr. Xu Liang as Executive Directors; Mr. Wu Lishun, Mr. Li Hao (Vice Chairman), Mr. Peng Jihai, Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang and Mr. Liu Jingwei as Non-executive Directors; Dr. Wang Xin, Mr. Choi Fan Keung Vic, Mr. Deng Yougao, Ms. Zhang Quanling and Ms. Zhuge Wenjing as Independent Non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1